Skip to main content

Rimfire Energy Bamboo Bandstand

Northern Territory

Get in the Festival spirit at the Rimfire Energy Bamboo Bandstand where you can enjoy free performances from some of the best local musos going around.

Fri 10 Aug Rachel Rachel
Sat 11 Aug Ben Evolent Band
Sun 12 Aug Tres Toros
Tue 14 Aug* Mandy Garling
Wed 15 Aug James Damien
Thu 16 Aug Melanie Gray
Fri 17 Aug Silk Village
Sat 18 Aug Bon Temps
Sun 19 AugThe Boats Ashore
Tue 21 Aug
Jordan Ravi
Wed 22 Aug
Phoebe Wear
Thu 23 Aug
Daniel J Townsend
Fri 24 Aug
Epi(c)phannys
Sat 25 Aug
Destrait
Sun 26 Aug
Arafura Wind Ensemble

*Show at 6.30pm only

Credits

Supported by 

Home > Events > Rimfire Energy Bamboo Bandstand
Close

Find Your Event

Browse Events